Contacts

Country Platforms

BENIN c/o Better Life NGO
Contact: Georges Djohy (gdjohy@gmail.com) / Léonard Adje (leonardadje180@gmail.com)

BURKINA FASO c/o Réseau MARP
Contact: Augustin Ouedraogo (wendpayanguede@gmail.com)

CAMBODIA c/o Community Developer Organisation (CDO)
Contact: Math Alpy (alpy.math@gmail.com) / Sam Vitou (samvitou1973@gmail.com)

CAMEROON c/o COSADER & National Alliance against Hunger
Contact: (Ms) Christine Andela (andelac@yahoo.com) / Jean Bosco Etoa (etoa_ngbwa@hotmail.com)

D.R. CONGO c/o Sauti ya Mwanamke Kijijini / La voix de la femme rurale (SAMWAKI)
Contact: (Ms) Adeline Nsimire (prolinnovardc@gmail.com) / (Ms) Emma Cizungu (emmacizungu@gmail.com)

ETHIOPIA c/o tbd
Contact: Elias Zerfu (ezerfu@yahoo.com)

GHANA c/o Association of Church-Based Development Projects (ACDEP)
Contact: Malex Alebikiya (malex@acdep.org) / Joe Nchor (nchorjoseph@yahoo.com)

INDIA SOUTH c/o Peermade Development Society
Contact: TJ James (james.tj6@gmail.com) / Hubby Mathew (hmathew@hotmail.com)

KENYA c/o World Neighbors (WN)
Contact: Vincent Mariadho (mariadhovincent@gmail.com) / Makonge Righa (jrigha@wn.org) / Bell Okello (dedanbell@gmail.com)

MALI c/o ADAF-Gallè
Contact: (Ms) Assétou Kanouté (adafgalle@afribone.net.ml) / Bourama Diakité (diakitbourama@yahoo.fr)

MOZAMBIQUE c/o Centre for Theatre of the Oppressed (CTO)
Contact: (Ms) Gilda Fafitine (gilfefa@gmail.com / gfafitine@yahoo.com.br) / Romuald Rutazihana (rutaromuald@hotmail.com)

NEPAL c/o Rupantaran Nepal
Contact: Shankar Paudel (shankar.rupantaran@gmail.com) / Dol Krishna Regmi (regmidolkrishna@gmail.com)

PHILIPPINES c/o International Institute of Rural Reconstruction (IIRR)
Contact: (Ms) Emily Monville-Oro (emily.monville@iirr.org) / (Ms) Maggie Rosimo (maggie.rosimo@iirr.org) / (Ms) Marie (Abbi) Cabriole (marieaislinn.cabriole@iirr.org)

SENEGAL c/o Agrecol–Afrique
Contact: Assane Guèye (agueye.gueye@gmail.com) / Djibril Thiam (thiamdjibril@yahoo.fr)

SOUTH AFRICA c/o Institute of Natural Resources (INR)
Contact: (Ms) Brigid Letty (bletty@inr.org.za) / Richard Chuene (richardsello88@yahoo.com)

SUDAN c/o National Research Centre
Contact: (Ms) Mawahib Ahmed (ahmed.mawahib@gmail.com) / Mohamed Yousif Mabrouk (mohamedmabrouk.zoa@gmail.com)

UGANDA c/o Environmental Alert (EA)
Contact: (Ms) Jacinta Nekesa (jacinta.nekesa@envalert.org) / Lawrence Ssentongo (lawrence.ssentongo@envalert.org / ed@envalert.org) / Alex Lwakuba (alwakuba22@gmail.com)

UNITED KINGDOM c/o Farmer-Led Innovation Network (FLIN)
Contact: (Ms) Kate Pressland (kate.pressland@rau.ac.uk) / (Ms) Julie Ingram (jingram@glos.ac.uk)

Regional Platforms

Prolinnova–Africa Subregional Taskforces

Eastern & Southern Africa

West & Central Africa

Prolinnova–Asia Regional Taskforce

International Support Team (IST)

Northern Focal Point: Agrecol Association for AgriCulture & Ecology, Guggenhausen, Germany – contact Fanos Mekonnen or Ann Waters-Bayer (see email addresses above)

Prolinnova Oversight Group (POG)

        POG secretariat: (Ms) Chesha Wettasinha (cheshakala@yahoo.com)/
(Ms) Ann Waters-Bayer (waters-bayer@web.de)

Arabic AR Chinese (Simplified) ZH-CN Dutch NL English EN French FR German DE Italian IT Portuguese PT Russian RU Spanish ES